Links to Friends

Belili Productions - www.belili.org

Empowerment Works - www.empowermentworks.org

Foundation for Mythological Studies - www.mythology.org

Goddess Conference of Glastonbury - www.goddessconference.com

Goddess Temple of Orange County - www.goddesstempleoforangecounty.com

Carolyn Hillyer - www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk

International Association for Ecotherapy - www.forthefuture.org

The Imaginal Institute - www.imaginalinstitute.com

Kathy Jones - www.kathyjones.co.uk

Joseph Campbell Foundation – www.jcf.org

Kerulos Center (Work with Elephants) - www.kerulos.org

Mosaic Multicultural Foundation – www.mosaicvoices.org

Amantha Murphy - www.celticsouljourneys.com

Joan Norton – www.marymagdalenewithin.com

NRDC (Natural Resources Defense Council) - www.nrdc.org

Pacifica Graduate Institute - www.pacifica.edu

PaGaian Cosmology - www.pagaian.org

Layne Redmond - www.layneredmond.com

Remo Recreation Center - www.remo.com

Lydia Ruyle – Artist of the Goddess Banners - www.lydiaruyle.com

Margaret Starbird – www.margaretstarbird.net

Soul Pilgrim Sacred Travel - www.soul-pilgrim.com

Starhawk - www.starhawk.org

Karen Tate – www.karentate.com

Temescal Gateway Park,  Pacific Palisades - www.lamountains.com/planning_temescal.html

Temple of the Goddess, Pasadena - www.templeofthegoddess.org

The Goddess Studio of Escondido, CA – www.goddess-studio.com

Vision Magazine - www.visionmagazine.com

Women Drummers International – www.womendrummersinternational.org

Z Budapest – www.zbudapest.com